Starting gate…

Nablopomo, Nanowrimo, Words, words, words

I banged out 150 words this morning so I could raise my eyes to meet any other budding authors at the London Nanowrimo kick off (see – no hypenation here, that's two words folks) and say "Yes, I have started my novel.  What's it about?  Oh, well…'

It's about internet dating for the terrified, I think.  By tomorrow it may be about werewolf accountants in Chislehurst.  I'm very suggestible. 

It's also Nablopomo.  Or Nablowrimo. Or something.  Anyway, expect regular postings.Good luck to all!

Leave a Reply

